Welcome to Rawhiti

The best golf club in Rawhiti

GENERAL MEETING – Thursday 10th August – 7pm

In The ClubHouse

PURPOSE: Rob Kerr from Regenerate Christchurch will speak and explain –

Proposed draft plan for the Red Zone and land in the east.

Concept and Ideas

How these ideas could impact on Rawhiti Golf Club.

Process following “design workshop”


2017 Golf Programme


(  Programme 2017  ) ⇐LINK


Want to know what’s happening here each month at Rawhiti Golf Course, just click on the link above (Programme 2017) to see everything going on here.



Latest News

What's happening here


BOYLE CUP 2017 UPDATED 08/08/2017 Our ladies have held off eight challengers from 2016 and we have had 21 new challengers for this year! We have put it to a ballot and the list follows: Russley – (Rawhiti Won) Hororata – (Rawhiti Won) Bottle Lake -(Rawhiti Won) Waimari – (Rawhiti Won) Greendale Everglades First battle […]

Women’s Team Stableford Draw – Friday 19 May

RAWHITI TEAM STABLEFORD DRAW – Friday 19 May 2017 TEE PLAYER 1 PLAYER 2 PLAYER 3 PLAYER 4 9.30 1 Jude Davis Lois Farrier Nola Marriott Jacquie Pinicka 9.36 1 Amanda Woodfield Marj Wright Lorraine Garvin Jan Walker 9.42 1 Lynne Rattray Erin Hensley Kathleen Thomson Marlene Campion 9.30 3 Sally Mene Rua Tate Linda […]

Golf Programme 2017

Posted on

Rawhiti Golf 2017 Monthly Programme Programme 2017 Click on the link above (Programme 2017) to find out Rawhiti Golf Month by Month programme

Women’s Team Stableford

Get your entries in for the Women’s Team Stableford to be held, Friday 19 May 2017. Cost is $80.00 per team of 4 or $20.00 per person. Includes 2’s. Contact Women’s Club Captain, Jude Davis, 021 2884556 for entries or further information. Club details and membership number plus present index handicap necessary. Sponsorship is also […]